page loader

REFRAMING TIME

A new residential neighbourhood in Boitsfort on an iconic site

 

Discover the majestic world of Royale Belge, a sophisticated haven of calm and revitalisation. A heritage that comes back to life, where time seems to stand still just for you. The 165 apartments and penthouses of Souverain 23 are ideally located on the fringe of the Sonian Forest, in an area of approximately 4400 ha of nature. Breathe in the fresh air and enjoy.  The plans, illustrations and descriptions on this website are for guidance.

An exclusive environment

Step inside the iconic buildings on the fringe of the Sonian Forest, near Brussels, and make yourself at home in a prestigious location of peerless comfort.

Unrivalled quality of life

Superlative apartments, sylvan setting and ideal accessibility: this location makes the perfect springboard for getting out and about. You’ll just love every minute. Discover these ultra-modern residences with a retro touch. Carefully chosen materials and shades as bronze and wood, are combined in perfect harmony.

Sonian Forest

Assimilate the calm of natural surroundings with 4,400 hectares to explore on foot, by bicycle or on horseback. All this on your doorstep!

The apartments

Whether you aspire to move in to a luxury property or to invest profitably, Souverain 23 has the right apartment for you.

The Souverain 23 apartments are designed to Brussels passive house standards, complete with underfloor heating system via heat pumps (with cooling option) and digital concierge. These apartments are very inviting, with their pleasant ambience and warm rooms. You will enjoy every minute to the full.

An elegant interior deserves top-quality materials. Feel like royalty as you tread the splendid wooden parquet floor. Miele appliances take over the chores in your kitchen with handleless cabinets and natural stone worktops. Walk-in shower and floor-to-ceiling doors contribute to this exclusive ambiance.

THE PENTHOUSES

Starting at 125 m2, all the penthouses offer wide terraces and spacious living with every amenity. A dedicated interior designer is at your service.

The penthouses at Souverain 23 feature wide terraces, each with an aromatic herb garden as a decorative border. There are splendid views of the green parkland around the estate.

Large glazed expanses are a striking feature of the penthouses. Through them, the interiors are bathed in soft, lovely daylight. Your windows stand as high as they are wide, conferring exceptional luminosity.

Every penthouse has floor-to-ceiling design doors and a security-protected entrance door. You will enjoy total peace of mind, supported by smart living technology that makes everyday life easier. The Souverain 23 penthouse bathroom and super-equipped kitchen are the blueprint for blissful moments of relaxation. Elegant materials and renowned brands join forces to create bathrooms designed for ultimate comfort.

Contact us

Location

"Ideally positioned, Royale Belge enjoys excellent public transport to the European Quarter. Bus and tram stops close to the site connect you with everything!"

  • Royale Belge is only five minutes away from the E411 motorway and Brussels ring.
  • The cycle track allows you to explore the surrounding area.
  • The Fauconnerie bus stop on your doorstep and the nearby Herrmann-Debroux metro station connect with many bus and tram routes to whisk you to your destination.
  • Taxis and Uber from Boitsfort train station are another convenient option.
  • Metro station
    2min
  • E411
    5min
  • Bois de la Cambre
    5min
  • Avenue Louise
    10min
  • Woluwe Shopping Center
    10min
  • European Quarter
    15min

Souverain 25:
Prestigious services right next door

Royale Belge promises to be the place where you live a life you could never have imagined. Work, eat, relax and have fun … Every amenity is on site!

Souverain 25 gives you access to a spa, a hotel, a swimming pool, restaurants, offices and other coworking spaces. Take part in exciting cultural events, relish the cuisine of top chefs or exercise with a view of nature. Feel at home…because that is where you are!

Contact us

page loader

REFRAMING TIME

Un nouveau quartier résidentiel à Boitsfort sur un site emblématique

 

Découvrez l’univers majestueux de Royale Belge, un havre de paix aussi sophistiqué que ressourçant. Un héritage qui reprend vie, où le temps semble s’arrêter rien que pour vous. Les 165 appartements et penthouses du Souverain 23 sont idéalement situé au bord de la Forêt de Soignes, étendu sur une superficie d’environ 4400 ha de nature. Respirez l’air de chez vous.  Les plans, illustrations et descriptions sur ce site web sont fournis à titre indicatif.

Un environnement exclusif

Poussez les portes de quatre bâtiments iconiques dans Bruxelles, à l’orée de la forêt de Soignes, et installez-vous dans un lieu au prestige et au confort inégalable.

Qualité de vie incomparable

Des appartements du plus haut standing en passant par l’environnement verdoyant et la localisation idéale, vous profitez de chaque instant. Tout en modernité et avec une touche rétro, découvrez cette résidence qui fait la part belle aux matériaux d’exception tels que l’étain doré et le marbre.

Forêt de Soignes

Profitez de 4 400 ha de nature lors de vos promenades à pied, à vélo ou à cheval. Vous y habitez en plein milieu!

Les appartements

Que vous souhaitiez vous installer dans un bien luxueux ou faire un investissement rentable, Royale Belge a l’appartement qui vous convient.

Grâce à un système de chauffage par le sol, des pompes à chaleur (offrant également la possibilité de refroidissement), le concierge numérique et un bâtiment pensé selon les normes passives de Bruxelles, les appartements Souverain 23 vous invitent dans une ambiance agréable et chaleureuse dans chaque pièce, pour profiter de chaque moment.

Un intérieur élégant mérite des matériaux de qualité supérieure. Profitez d’un splendide parquet en bois au sol, des appareils électroménagers Miele dans la cuisine avec meubles sans poignée et des plans de travail en pierre naturelle pour un confort de vie… royal. Une douche de plain-pied ainsi que des portes du sol au plafond contribuent également à créer cette ambiance exclusive.

 

LES PENTHOUSES

Avec des penthouses à partir de 125 m2 tous disposant de larges terrasses, Souverain 23 vous propose de grands espaces bien aménagés pour vivre, cuisiner, se reposer et profiter confortablement en famille, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur. Vous serez également conseillé par un architecte d’intérieur dédié.

Les penthouses de Souverain 23 disposent de larges terrasses, avec un sympathique petit jardin d’herbes aromatiques et une vue splendide sur la verdure du parc qui entoure le domaine.

Grâce aux immenses baies vitrées des penthouses, les espaces intérieurs sont baignés d’une lumière naturelle agréable et douce. Profitez d’ouvertures aussi larges que hautes et d’une luminosité exceptionnelle.

Chaque penthouse est équipé d’une porte d’entrée sécurisée, ainsi que des portes toute hauteur. Vous pouvez donc profiter de votre propre espace sans souci, grâce à une technologie de vie intelligente qui facilite la vie quotidienne. Les cuisines hyperéquipées et les salles de bain des penthouses Souverain 23 ont été pensées pour vous offrir des moments de détente sans pareils. Ce sont des matériaux élégants et des marques de renom qui ont été choisis pour un confort ultime.

Contactez-nous

Localisation

"Idéalement située, offrant une connexion optimale avec le quartier européen, ainsi que des arrêts de bus et tram à proximité, la Royale Belge vous donne accès à tout!"

  • Rejoignez-nous en 5 minutes de l'autoroute E411 et du ring
  • La piste cyclable vous permet de visiter les environs à vélo
  • À deux pas de l'arrêt Fauconnerie et à proximité de Herman Debroux, de nombreux bus ou trams vous emmènent partout
  • Les taxis ou Uber vous déposent facilement depuis la gare de Boitsfort
  • Station Metro
    2min
  • E411
    5min
  • Bois de la Cambre
    5min
  • Avenue Louise
    10min
  • Woluwe Shopping Center
    10min
  • Quartier Européen
    15min

Souverain 25:
Des services prestigieux juste à côté de chez vous

Royale Belge, c’est la promesse d’un lieu de vie comme vous n’aviez jamais pu l’imaginer. Travailler, manger, vous ressourcer et vous amuser… Profitez des facilités à la carte, à la même adresse!

Souverain 25 vous donne accès à un spa, un hôtel, une piscine, des restaurants, ainsi que des bureaux et autres espaces de co-working. Participez à des événements culturels captivants ou asseyez-vous à la table de grands chefs, prélassez-vous… Vous êtes chez vous!

Contactez-nous